Nancy Barbee
D-7730, RC of Maysville, NC
nbarbee@gmail.com
 

Rocky Jacobs
D-7720, RC of Washington, NC
pungoriv@suddenlink.net 

Chuck Davidson
D-7610, RC of Springfield, VA
chuck.nita0@gmail.com

Chuck Arnason
D-7600, RC of Blackstone, VA chuck@indieplacefarm.com

Kevin Kelly
The Rotary Foundation, Detroit, MI Kevin.Kelly@Rotary.org

Carl Davis
The Rotary Foundation, Raleigh,  NC
Carl.Davis@Rotary.org

Laurie Menzel
The Rotary Foundation, Alexandria, VA Laurie.Menzel@Rotary.org

Lee Martin Adams
D-7720, RC of Greenville, NC leeadams85@suddenlink.net

Vanessa Ervin
D-7730, RC of Jacksonville, NC
vj.ervin@att.net

Alex Ritchie
D-7600, RC of James River (Richmond) aritchie@mymail.vcu.edu

Herb McClaugherty
D-7545, RC of Peterstown, WV veneerman@frontiernet.net 

Bill Pollard
D-7600, RC of Churchland, VA
bebowdp@gmail.com

Bernie Riedel
D-7770, RC of Hilton Head Island, SC Bernie@RiedelComputers.Com 

Bryan Hulscher
The Rotary Foundation, Evanston, IL Bryan.Hulscher@Rotary.org

Lee Dyer
District 7280, RC of Evans City, PA ondusleedyerjr@gmail.com

 

 

RRFC = Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
ARRFC = Assistant Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
EPNC = End Polio Now Coordinator
E/MGA = Endowment/Major Gifts Advisor
MGO = Major Gifts Officer (The Rotary Foundation)
AGO = Annual Giving Officer (The Rotary Foundation)

For All Things Foundation (PowerPoints, Photos, Docs, Training Videos, and more) go to our Dropbox at:
www.tinyurl.com/z33foundation
No Login/Password required!
Also visit our Zones 33/34 Website at:
www.rizones33-34.org

 

The Four-Way Test

Of the things we think, say, or do:

1. Is it the TRUTH?

2. Is it FAIR to all concerned?

3. Will it build GOODWILL and BETTER FRIENDSHIPS?

4. Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?

The Four-Way Test

Of the things we think, say, or do:

1. Is it the TRUTH?

2. Is it FAIR to all concerned?

3. Will it build GOODWILL and BETTER FRIENDSHIPS?

4. Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?

 

 

© 2014 - 2020   Rotary International Zones 33-34   All Rights Reserved.

© 2014 - 2020   Rotary International Zones 33-34
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy                                              Powered By DACdb

Powered By DACdb